My experience on September 11, 2001.

Michael Wilson's Blog

I will never forget that day. Originally I was scheduled to fly out on a flight out of Boston that morning. I had changed my plans to fly from Syracuse, NY. We had a large meeting going on in our office. There was a TV in the meeting room. We saw the second plane hit. We saw both towers go down. We saw the devastation to the Pentagon. We heard of the flight going down in Pennsylvania. All in real time as it happened. Each event a blow to our gut. Who could do this to us? Why were we being attacked and Americans dying? What was happening and what would be next?

It was horrible. We couldn’t make it stop. This was real and not a nightmare.

We sent everyone home to be with their families. I just wanted to be close to my son and…

View original post 35 more words

Categories: Business Technology
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

